United-AIO

UNITED ARMENIAN INTER-ORG PRESENTS


Building Armenia Together:
Wiser & Stronger

A VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

Diasporan Collaboration Dynamic Speakers High-Impact Solutions

SATURDAY, JUNE 05, 2021

7AM – 3PM PDT 10AM – 6PM EDT
18:00 – 2:00 Yerevan Time


ADVANCE REGISTRATION TO SUBMIT A PROPOSAL IS REQUIRED

Join us as we identify challenges, propose solutions and build a new model for Diasporan engagement to meet the critical needs of Armenia.

PROPOSAL SUBMISSION DEADLINE IS MAY 15TH, 2021

About United Armenian Inter-Org

United AIO (pronounced AYO!) consists of professional non-profit organizations, collectively undertaking various initiatives to address challenges in the Armenian nation. Our common values of collaboration, transparency, accountability, community service, and integrity unite us as we continue to grow and meet the challenges facing Armenia.

Thank you to the following organizations supporting this conference